A Bad Moms Christmas 2017 MULTi TRUEFRENCH 1080p BluRay Light x264 AC3-ACOOL
Bring Me The Horizon
FreshRemix » Trance » ADE Trance Festival (2017)

ADE Trance Festival (2017)

Date: 30.09.2017 | Trance, News | Tags: ADE Trance Festival, Supercomps Records, Daniel Kandi, Mike Shiver, Exolight, Max Braiman, Cold Stone, Anders Duvald | Download ADE Trance Festival (2017) for free.
ADE Trance Festival (2017)

With an expansive roster of in-demand talent, Always Alive Recordings has flourished as a label thats synonymous with Trances euphoric and uplifting roots. Driven by Danish mainstay Daniel Kandi, Always Alives reputation as one of the leading lights in the uplifting scene has remained absolute. Delivering another exceptional slice of dreamy Progressive Trance, Aussie Enprog mainstay Marcus Santoro continues his run of impressive recent form with the mesmerising Nova Scotia. Rolling together two distinct sounds, the UK-based duo craft a finely balanced release sitting between elegant uplifter and a grooving, Progressive-influenced peak-time euphoria. Sound in a rounded production exploring energising Progressive elements with a brilliantly uplifting melodic edge.

ADE Trance Festival (2017)
Melodic, Progressive, Uplifting, Emotional | Supercomps Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2017 | 01:18:44 | 185 Mb
Uploaded: turbobit.net, oboom.com, hitfile.net

01. Levv - Collateral Damage (Noise Zoo Remix) 02:39
02. Daniel Kandi & Forion - Holy Cow (Original Mix) 04:07
03. Marcus Santoro - Nova Scotia (Original Mix) 03:22
04. Temple One - Reunited (Original Mix) 04:33
05. Frank Waanders - Giddiness (Original Mix) 04:23
06. Parity - Trickshot (Original Mix) 04:12
07. Mike Shiver - Calling On You (Marcus Santoro Remix) 03:25
08. Various Artists - Smoke Bomb (Original Mix) (Feat. Luciano Martinez & Marcelo Fratini) 03:47
09. Various Artists - Twister (Original Mix) (Feat. Noise Zoo & Cristina Soto) 03:28
10. Schala - Macrosom (Original Mix) 04:47
11. Miroslav Vrlik - I Can't Stop (Original Mix) 03:28
12. Chris Sx - Connecting People (Original Mix) 03:44
13. Exolight - Black Butterflies (Original Mix) 04:19
14. Maria Healy - Maktub (Original Mix) 04:32
15. Parity - Emerald (Original Mix) 03:44
16. Daniel Kandi & Anders Duvald - Three Months (2017 Revival Mix) 04:36
17. Cold Stone - The Lonely Way (Original Mix) 04:12
18. Various Artists - Misery (Original Mix) (Feat. First Sight & Naoufal Lamrani) 03:13
19. Max Braiman - Surrender (Original Mix) 03:55
20. Various Artists - Glow (Original Mix) (Feat. Paul Arcane & Dani Avramov) 04:12

ADE Trance Festival (2017)

ADE Trance Festival (2017)

ADE Trance Festival (2017)
ADE Trance Festival (2017)
ADE Trance Festival (2017)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site Freshremix.ru irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 1)