Click, Clack, Moo: Christmas at the Farm | Combat Hospital | Jodha Akbar Ost Original Full In Aankhon Mein Tum mp3
FreshRemix » House » Vocal Trance Anthems Vol. 3 (2017)

Vocal Trance Anthems Vol. 3 (2017)

Date: 30.11.2017 | House, Trance | Tags: Supercomps Records, Vocal Trance Anthems, Noise Zoo, Cuebrick, Rodrigo Deem, Wildones, Ronski Speed, Jan Martin | Download Vocal Trance Anthems Vol. 3 (2017) for free.
Vocal Trance Anthems Vol. 3 (2017)

Vocal Trance Anthems returns with Vol. 3! Including epic vocal hits from the likes of Breathe Carolina, Fabio XB, Noize Zoo, Alex Klingle, Ronski Speed and more. Kicking off with Swedish Progressive House mastermind Manse, Golden is taken through Manse's unique brand of meticulously built, melodic House resulting in a completely fresh and grooving opener full of dancing piano chords & purring bass. One of the uplifting Trance scene's leading lights, Ferry Tayle brings his elegant, dreamy productions & switches up Demon into an equally energetic yet brooding Trance track filled with deft soundscapes and hands-in-the-air moments. Filled with crunching pads and rising chords, APEK second release on Enhanced proves to be another top-notch production.

Vocal Trance Anthems Vol. 3 (2017)
Melodic, Progressive, Emotional, Tech Trance | Supercomps Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 01-12-2017 | 01:23:18 | 190 Mb

01. Levv - Collateral Damage (Noise Zoo Remix) 02:40
02. Declan James - Lady (Original Mix) 04:04
03. Estiva - Playing With Fire (Alex Klingle Remix) (Feat. Delaney Jane) 03:15
04. Noise Zoo - Twister (Original Mix) 03:29
05. Shanahan - Stars & Moon (Ltn Remix) (Feat. Haliene) 03:21
06. Exostate - Without Warning (Parity Remix) 04:35
07. Xenera - Destination For Exploration (Original Mix) 04:27
08. Cuebrick - Demon (Ferry Tayle Remix) 07:33
09. Liuck - More To Life (Luke Bond Remix) (Feat. Eric Lumiere) 03:19
10. Rodrigo Deem - You Said It All (Original Mix) (Feat. Karra) 04:08
11. Ferry Tayle - The Most Important Thing (Original Mix) (Feat. Ludovic H & Sarah Shields) 05:08
12. Xenera - 1Xe (Techlift Mix) 04:46
13. Wildones - Nobody But You (Ariel & Danilo Vs. Mateusz Remix) (Feat. David Julien) 03:02
14. Arno Cost - Again (Noise Zoo Summer Remix) (Feat. Eric Lumiere) 03:32
15. Ferry Tayle - Rescue Me (Nick Arbor & Simon Lovell Remix) (Feat. Erica Curran) 04:31
16. Thomas Hayes - Golden (Sunny Lax Remix) (Feat. Kyler England) 03:40
17. Marell - Can't Let Go (Ltn Remix) (Feat. Christina Novelli) 03:46
18. Ronski Speed - Set Me To Light (Original Mix) (Feat. Linnea Schossow) 03:24
19. Gaelan - All Over Again (Original Mix) 03:42
20. Jan Martin - There's You (Original Mix) (Feat. Hysteria!) 07:04

Vocal Trance Anthems Vol. 3 (2017)

Vocal Trance Anthems Vol. 3 (2017)

Vocal Trance Anthems Vol. 3 (2017)
Vocal Trance Anthems Vol. 3 (2017)
Vocal Trance Anthems Vol. 3 (2017)

All references to music (video) are presented only for fact-finding listening and located not on our server. All files lay on foreign servers to which site irrelevant. Our site is only site on which Users spread references to these files which are publicly available. After listening you must delete the downloaded file and get a legal copy.
Author: qbic
 (Votes #: 0)